Security Officer

Private Security Resource Center

SecurityOfficerHQ.com



Indiana Private Security and Investigation Agencies

Agencies are arranged in order by city

Continental Design Co. INC
1524 Jackson St
Anderson, Indiana 46016-1621
Phone: 765-778-9999
Website: www.continentalinc.com
Number of Employees: 253
Annual Receipts: $7,234,165
In Business Since: 1987
Contact Person: Bill Nagengast
Email: Bill@continentalinc.com
Additional Details:
Click for the Entire Continental Design Co. INC Listing
Black Bird Group LLC
837 Spyglass Dr
Bedford, Indiana 47421-9295
Phone: 317-416-6428
Number of Employees: 1
Annual Receipts: $200,000
In Business Since: 2009
Contact Person: Michael Cooper
Email: Mcooper@blackbirdgroup-llc.com
Additional Details:
Click for the Entire Black Bird Group LLC Listing
Tj Flynn Services
12912 Wembly Ct
Carmel, Indiana 46033-2466
Phone: 317-848-1699
Number of Employees: 1
Annual Receipts: $20,000
In Business Since: 2009
Contact Person: Thomas J. Flynn Flynn
Email: Tommyflynn@aol.com
Additional Details:
Click for the Entire Tj Flynn Services Listing
Caliber Solutions INC
3 Broadway Plz
Denver, Indiana 46926
Phone: 407-592-8340
Website: www.calibersolutionsinc.com
Number of Employees: 5
Annual Receipts: $1
In Business Since: 2012
Contact Person: Jeremy L Fetzer
Email: Jeremy@calibersolutionsinc.com
Additional Details:
Click for the Entire Caliber Solutions INC Listing
Vohne Liche Kennels Inc
7953 N Old Rte 31
Denver, Indiana 46926-9090
Phone: 765-985-2274
Website: www.VOHNELICHE.COM
Number of Employees: 33
Annual Receipts: $14,000,000
In Business Since: 1993
Contact Person: Robert Walker
Email: Dirofadmin@vohneliche.com
Additional Details:
Click for the Entire Vohne Liche Kennels Inc Listing
Ira E Clark Detective Agency Inc
10 Chestnut St
Evansville, Indiana 47713-1022
Phone: 812-424-2448
Website: www.clark-security.com
Number of Employees: 330
Annual Receipts: $6,000,000
In Business Since: 1912
Contact Person: Christy Brake
Email: Cshields@clark-security.com
Additional Details:
Click for the Entire Ira E Clark Detective Agency Inc Listing
Administrative Strategies LLC
14074 Trade Ctr Dr Ste 231
Fishers, Indiana 46038-4577
Phone: 317-774-9250
Website: www.administrative-strategies.com
Number of Employees: 5
Annual Receipts: $1,333,333
In Business Since: 2010
Contact Person: Linda A Sullivan
Email: Linda@adminstrat.com
Additional Details:
Click for the Entire Administrative Strategies LLC Listing
Heartland Enterprises Inc
107 Lee Dr
Floyds Knobs, Indiana 47119-8919
Phone: 502-548-0155
Number of Employees: 1
Annual Receipts: $50,000
In Business Since: 2000
Contact Person: David Meachum
Email: Dmeachum@twc.com
Additional Details:
Click for the Entire Heartland Enterprises Inc Listing
Naked Solution LLC
4111 Highland Dr
Fort Wayne, Indiana 46804-2945
Phone: 985-221-7225
Number of Employees: 2
Annual Receipts: $100,000
In Business Since: 2013
Contact Person: James W Blair
Email: Wes.blair@thenakedsolution.com
Additional Details:
Click for the Entire Naked Solution LLC Listing
Srv Security Services Inc
3727 W 11th Ave
Gary, Indiana 46404-1821
Phone: 219-980-0675
Number of Employees: 10
Annual Receipts: $12,000
In Business Since: 2011
Contact Person: Steve Brumfield
Email: Srvbrumfield603@gmail.com
Additional Details:
Click for the Entire Srv Security Services Inc Listing
World-Wide Protection Group Inc
1045 Harrison St, 2nd Floor
Gary, Indiana 46402-2825
Phone: 708-418-3059
Website: www.hgsecurity.biz
Number of Employees: 110
Annual Receipts: $2,930,186
In Business Since: 2001
Contact Person: Bill Mccurdy
Email: Bmccurdy@hgsecurity.biz
Additional Details:
Click for the Entire World-Wide Protection Group Inc Listing
Digital Registry INC
5209 Hohman Ave Ste 118
Hammond, Indiana 46320-1719
Phone: 708-743-0574
Website: www.touchwithlove.com
Number of Employees: 2
Annual Receipts: $1,000
In Business Since: 2011
Contact Person: Angela M Jones
Email: Angela@touchwithlove.com
Additional Details:
Click for the Entire Digital Registry INC Listing
Audi Cathcart & Associates LLC
8508 Tidewater Dr
Indianapolis, Indiana 46236-8916
Phone: 317-332-4158
Number of Employees: 1
Annual Receipts: $10
In Business Since: 2013
Contact Person: Audrey Cathcart
Email: Audi@audicathartassociates.com
Additional Details:
Click for the Entire Audi Cathcart & Associates LLC Listing
Wolf Technical Services Inc
9855 Crosspoint Blvd Ste 126
Indianapolis, Indiana 46256-3355
Phone: 317-842-6075
Website: www.wolftechnical.com
Number of Employees: 18
Annual Receipts: $4,250,000
In Business Since: 1977
Contact Person: Amy L Wortman
Email: Awortman@wolftechnical.com
Additional Details:
Click for the Entire Wolf Technical Services Inc Listing
Diverse Staffing Services INC
6325 Digital Way Ste 100
Indianapolis, Indiana 46278-1679
Phone: 317-803-2910
Website: www.diversegov.com
Number of Employees: 171
Annual Receipts: $14,158,850
In Business Since: 1999
Contact Person: George Apgar
Email: Gapgar@dssconsulting.com
Additional Details:
Click for the Entire Diverse Staffing Services INC Listing
Eales & Associates
11849 Glen Cove Dr
Indianapolis, Indiana 46236-9012
Phone: 317-823-1132
Number of Employees: 1
Annual Receipts: $10,000
In Business Since: 2003
Contact Person: Scott F. Eales Eales
Email: Sfeales@sbcglobal.net
Additional Details:
Click for the Entire Eales & Associates Listing
Seaman Donald D
2518 Colony Court
Indianapolis, Indiana 46280-1847
Phone: 317-846-3037
Number of Employees: 1
Annual Receipts: $8,000
In Business Since: 1997
Contact Person: Donald D. Seaman Seaman
Email: Ddseaman@msn.com
Additional Details:
Click for the Entire Seaman Donald D Listing
Tiger Solutions International LLC
777 Beachway Dr Ste 302
Indianapolis, Indiana 46224-7700
Phone: 317-383-7324
Website: www.tigersolutionsinternational.com
Number of Employees: 4
Annual Receipts: $220,000
In Business Since: 2007
Contact Person: Greg Medcalf
Email: Gregm@tigersolutionsinternational.com
Additional Details:
Click for the Entire Tiger Solutions International LLC Listing
Protection Plus INC
2345 S Lynhurst Dr Ste 200
Indianapolis, Indiana 46241-5100
Phone: 317-244-7569
Number of Employees: 75
Annual Receipts: $3,000,000
In Business Since: 1990
Contact Person: Marie A Stanley
Email: Mstanley@protectionplus.net
Additional Details:
Click for the Entire Protection Plus INC Listing
Tbl Security Solutions LLC
1533 Round Lake Ct
Lebanon, Indiana 46052-9030
Phone: 765-894-6470
Number of Employees: 20
Annual Receipts: $660,000
In Business Since: 2010
Contact Person: Chad Morgan
Email: Cmmorgan@tbl-security.com
Additional Details:
Click for the Entire Tbl Security Solutions LLC Listing
Alexander Global Strategies INC
3936 E County Road 350 S
Logansport, Indiana 46947-8151
Phone: 765-432-6380
Website: www.alexandergs.com
Number of Employees: 3
Annual Receipts: $1
In Business Since: 2012
Contact Person: Bryan Hillis
Email: Bryan@alexandergs.com
Additional Details:
Click for the Entire Alexander Global Strategies INC Listing
Blevins Alan J
424 W Mishawaka Ave
Mishawaka, Indiana 46545-6015
Phone: 574-259-2975
Number of Employees: 1
Annual Receipts: $1
In Business Since: 2014
Contact Person: Alan J Blevins
Email: Ajblevins@yahoo.com
Additional Details:
Click for the Entire Blevins Alan J Listing
Norse Security Group Corp.
4510 Charlestown Rd #150
New Albany, Indiana 47150-8518
Phone: 812-725-8801
Number of Employees: 2
Annual Receipts: $100,000
In Business Since: 2009
Contact Person: Todd Triplett
Email: Tatriplett@nsgglobal.com
Additional Details:
Click for the Entire Norse Security Group Corp. Listing
Urbanik John
6458 Savannah Ave
Portage, Indiana 46368-4534
Phone: 219-762-8791
Number of Employees: 1
Annual Receipts: $25,000
In Business Since: 2005
Contact Person: John Urbanik
Email: Johnurbanik@frontier.com
Additional Details:
Click for the Entire Urbanik John Listing
Radde Investigative & Security Agency Inc
1323 N Ironwood Dr
South Bend, Indiana 46615-3525
Phone: 574-234-9091
Number of Employees: 8
Annual Receipts: $180,000
In Business Since: 1983
Contact Person: Howard S. Radde
Email: Raddepi@aol.com
Additional Details:
Click for the Entire Radde Investigative & Security Agency Inc Listing
Osborn F Stephen
1315 Clover Ct
Terre Haute, Indiana 47802-0000
Phone: 812-299-9423
Number of Employees: 1
Annual Receipts: $22,000
In Business Since: 1990
Contact Person: Fredrick S. Osborn
Email: Marcmeljd@ccs.com
Additional Details:
Click for the Entire Osborn F Stephen Listing
Beowulf Worldwide INC
198 Pheasant Hills Ct
Valparaiso, Indiana 46385-9293
Phone: 708-439-6449
Website: www.beowulfusa.com
Number of Employees: 1500
Annual Receipts: $7,760,000
In Business Since: 2009
Contact Person: Donald F Rector
Email: Drector@beowulfusa.com
Additional Details:
Click for the Entire Beowulf Worldwide INC Listing

Instant Access To Your Free Copy of:

The Unarmed Security Exam Prep Guide

Unarmed Security Officer Exam Prep Guide Cover

SecurityOfficerHQ.com is the exclusive provider of this free 50 page guide. It features just about everything you need to know before taking the exam. You may get your copy for free right now only at SecurityOfficerHQ.com! Submit your name and email to receive your copy via email or click here to learn more about this guide.






Instant Access To Your Free Copy of:

How to Start a Security Guard Company

How To Start A Security Guard Company Book Cover

SecurityOfficerHQ.com is the exclusive provider of this free 116 page ebook. Less-comprehensive versions sell for $24, but, for the time being, you may get your copy for free right now only at SecurityOfficerHQ.com! Submit your name and email to receive your copy via email or click here to learn more about the book.






Practice Test

Test Your Security Knowledge

Security Test

The fifty question, free practice exam will test your unarmed security knowledge. It's the perfect test prep for those who must sit an exam before getting licensing.