Security Officer

Private Security Resource Center

SecurityOfficerHQ.com



Utah Private Security and Investigation Agencies

Agencies are arranged in order by city

Global One Resource Group LLC
614 N 18230 W
Cedar Valley, Utah 84013-0000
Phone: 757-362-8788
Website: www.globaloneusa.us
Number of Employees: 3
Annual Receipts: $50,000
In Business Since: 2007
Contact Person: Jim Sierawski
Email: Jim@globaloneusa.us
Additional Details:
Click for the Entire Global One Resource Group LLC Listing
Kirkman Global Enterprises
1977 N 2530 W
Clinton, Utah 84015-8488
Phone: 443-968-2826
Number of Employees: 2
Annual Receipts: $600
In Business Since: 2008
Contact Person: Jacquin R Kirkman
Email: Kirkmanglobal@gmail.com
Additional Details:
Click for the Entire Kirkman Global Enterprises Listing
Triple-Strand LLC
5872 W Autumn Dusk Cove
Herriman, Utah 84096-1794
Phone: 801-201-8438
Number of Employees: 4
Annual Receipts: $66,000
In Business Since: 2012
Contact Person: Alexander P Faletti
Email: Alex@triple-strand.com
Additional Details:
Click for the Entire Triple-Strand LLC Listing
Walke Milton B
912 N 2600 West
Hurricane, Utah 84737-3455
Phone: 435-635-9143
Number of Employees: 1
Annual Receipts: $3,000
In Business Since: 1995
Contact Person: Milton B Walke
Email: Ewalke76@hotmail.com
Additional Details:
Click for the Entire Walke Milton B Listing
Jandi LLC
596 S 900 East
Layton, Utah 84041-4414
Phone: 801-544-6514
Number of Employees: 1
Annual Receipts: $1
In Business Since: 2013
Contact Person: Andria Wainscott
Email: Thewainscotts@yahoo.com
Additional Details:
Click for the Entire Jandi LLC Listing
Katmai Support Services LLC
2985 N. 935 E., Ste 6
Layton, Utah 84040-7318
Phone: 907-333-7000
Website: katmaicorp.com
Number of Employees: 116
Annual Receipts: $27,218,401
In Business Since: 2003
Contact Person: Candace Hendrickson
Email: Chendrickson@katmaicorp.com
Additional Details:
Click for the Entire Katmai Support Services LLC Listing
Srb International LLC
1512 W 610 N
Lindon, Utah 84042-2072
Phone: 801-830-3635
Number of Employees: 5
Annual Receipts: $137,000
In Business Since: 2008
Contact Person: Sasha Brown
Email: Sasha@srbinternationallc.com
Additional Details:
Click for the Entire Srb International LLC Listing
Spatig Investigations
1365 E 3075 N
North Ogden, Utah 84414-1855
Phone: 801-529-6606
Number of Employees: 1
Annual Receipts: $1
In Business Since: 2010
Contact Person: Donald Spatig
Email: Dlspatig@comcast.net
Additional Details:
Click for the Entire Spatig Investigations Listing
Castracon LLC
2878 Commerce Way
Ogden, Utah 84401-3276
Phone: 801-770-2828
Website: www.castra-con.com
Number of Employees: 2
Annual Receipts: $1
In Business Since: 2012
Contact Person: York Martinez
Email: Info@castra-con.com
Additional Details:
Click for the Entire Castracon LLC Listing
Swanson Tactical Training Center LLC
2520 N 1500 W
Ogden, Utah 84404-2823
Phone: 801-392-0360
Number of Employees: 2
Annual Receipts: $195,820
In Business Since: 2008
Contact Person: Chris Ellis
Email: Chris@swanfound.org
Additional Details:
Click for the Entire Swanson Tactical Training Center LLC Listing
Rwt LLC
311 North Freedom Blvd Suite B
Provo, Utah 84601-2843
Phone: 801-477-1971
Number of Employees: 8
Annual Receipts: $3,000,000
In Business Since: 2009
Contact Person: Kathy Tollefsen
Email: Conniefalatea@rwtllc.net
Additional Details:
Click for the Entire Rwt LLC Listing
Corporate Task Group LLC
4950 Kessler Peak Dr
Riverton, Utah 84096-6454
Phone: 801-558-4120
Number of Employees: 10
Annual Receipts: $50,000
In Business Since: 2000
Contact Person: A Joseph Dongvillo
Email: Joe@corporatetaskgroup.com
Additional Details:
Click for the Entire Corporate Task Group LLC Listing
Rosalie Cox
13830 S 7185 W
Riverton, Utah 84065-0000
Phone: 385-229-0742
Number of Employees: 1
Annual Receipts: $50,000
In Business Since: 1996
Contact Person: Rosalie Cox
Email: Oquirrhbergkennels@msn.com
Additional Details:
Click for the Entire Rosalie Cox Listing
Peak Alarm Company INC
1534 Gladiola St
Salt Lake City, Utah 84104-6506
Phone: 801-486-7231
Number of Employees: 220
Annual Receipts: $12,700,000
In Business Since: 1969
Contact Person: Garth Wheeler
Email: Gwheeler@peakalarm.com
Additional Details:
Click for the Entire Peak Alarm Company INC Listing
Bedrock Protection Agency LLC
6076 S 900 E
Salt Lake City, Utah 84121-1761
Phone: 801-713-3600
Number of Employees: 40
Annual Receipts: $400,000
In Business Since: 2013
Contact Person: Todd Mcguire
Email: Todd@bedrockprotectionagency.com
Additional Details:
Click for the Entire Bedrock Protection Agency LLC Listing
Traffic Solutions & Design Inc
2719 South Lemel Circle Ste 12
Salt Lake City, Utah 84115-2983
Phone: 801-832-1163
Number of Employees: 2
Annual Receipts: $250,000
In Business Since: 2003
Contact Person: Christopher J Day
Email: Parking@comcast.net
Additional Details:
Click for the Entire Traffic Solutions & Design Inc Listing
Sage Forensic Accounting
136 E South Temple Ste 2220
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111-3151
Phone: 801-531-0400
Website: www.sagefa.com
Number of Employees: 8
Annual Receipts: $1,448,085
In Business Since: 2005
Contact Person: Daniel T Rondeau
Email: Daniel@sagefa.com
Additional Details:
Click for the Entire Sage Forensic Accounting Listing
Public Safety Utah Department Of
4501 S 2700 W
Salt Lake City, Utah 84119-5977
Phone: 801-965-4461
Number of Employees: 4
Annual Receipts: $438,000
In Business Since: 1896
Contact Person: Denise Gotch
Email: Dgotch@utah.gov
Additional Details:
Click for the Entire Public Safety Utah Department Of Listing
Sandra Peel LLC
5679 S 675 E
Salt Lake City, Utah 84107-6410
Phone: 801-819-4680
Number of Employees: 1
Annual Receipts: $77,000
In Business Since: 1995
Contact Person: Bob Peel
Email: Bob.peel@gmail.com
Additional Details:
Click for the Entire Sandra Peel LLC Listing
Confidential Background Investigations INC
59 E Cleveland Ave
Salt Lake City, Utah 84115-5327
Phone: 801-363-2604
Number of Employees: 350
Annual Receipts: $9,000,000
In Business Since: 1994
Contact Person: Derek B Evans
Email: Derek@cbisecurity.com
Additional Details:
Click for the Entire Confidential Background Investigations INC Listing
Fuehrer David L
1754 Range Rd
Saratoga Springs, Utah 84045
Phone: 801-766-9444
Number of Employees: 1
Annual Receipts: $20,000
In Business Since: 2010
Contact Person: David Fuehrer
Email: Daveandpennyfuehrer@gmail.com
Additional Details:
Click for the Entire Fuehrer David L Listing
Siege Enterprises LLC
41 N 300 W Ste C
Washington, Utah 84780-1577
Phone: 801-824-6325
Number of Employees: 20
Annual Receipts: $750,000
In Business Since: 2009
Contact Person: James J Krulic
Email: Jkrulic@siegellc.com
Additional Details:
Click for the Entire Siege Enterprises LLC Listing

Instant Access To Your Free Copy of:

The Unarmed Security Exam Prep Guide

Unarmed Security Officer Exam Prep Guide Cover

SecurityOfficerHQ.com is the exclusive provider of this free 50 page guide. It features just about everything you need to know before taking the exam. You may get your copy for free right now only at SecurityOfficerHQ.com! Submit your name and email to receive your copy via email or click here to learn more about this guide.






Instant Access To Your Free Copy of:

How to Start a Security Guard Company

How To Start A Security Guard Company Book Cover

SecurityOfficerHQ.com is the exclusive provider of this free 116 page ebook. Less-comprehensive versions sell for $24, but, for the time being, you may get your copy for free right now only at SecurityOfficerHQ.com! Submit your name and email to receive your copy via email or click here to learn more about the book.






Practice Test

Test Your Security Knowledge

Security Test

The fifty question, free practice exam will test your unarmed security knowledge. It's the perfect test prep for those who must sit an exam before getting licensing.